Skip to main content

Community Home

Community is a major part of what makes the Marion School District a great place to learn.  Marion is comprised of several rural communities, including the City of Marion, the towns of Pella, Leopolis, and Caroline, and Big Falls, the smallest incorporated village in Wisconsin.